Events

Fall 2022 Online Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) For General Well-being

Posted on
June 6, 2022 by Dr. Alda Ngo

Mandatory Orientation Join us for this fall’s 9-week program with Hannah Marsh and Dr. Alda Ngo, who are both Certified MBSR Facilitators with the Centre for Mindfulness Studies. This will be a highly interactive web-based program using Zoom.   WHEN Mandatory Orientation: Monday, September 12th 5:45 – 8:30pm PT | 6:45 – 9:30pm MT 8 weekly classes: Mondays,… Read more »

Fall 2022 Online Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) For General Well-being

Posted on
by Dr. Alda Ngo

Join us for this fall’s 9-week program with Hannah Marsh and Dr. Alda Ngo, who are both Certified MBSR Facilitators with the Centre for Mindfulness Studies. This will be a highly interactive web-based program using Zoom.   WHEN Mandatory Orientation: Monday, September 12th 5:45 – 8:30pm PT | 6:45 – 9:30pm MT 8 weekly classes:… Read more »

Fall 2022 Online Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) For General Well-being

Posted on
by Dr. Alda Ngo

Day of Mindfulness Retreat Sunday, Oct 30 8:30am – 1:30pm PT | 9:30am-2:30pm MT This online mindfulness retreat day is for registrants and grads of the 8-9 week MBSR programs Please email for more info about registration.

Call Now ButtonBook Now